NEW ENGLAND REGION 19 COMMITTEE VOTE TO ACCEPT AMENDED 700 MHz PLAN

Name	Member Organization	Vote to Accept January 2008 Amended Region 19 700MHZ Plan?
Aiken, Douglas M.	IMSA	
Bardwell, Thomas	Police	
Berard, Jim	Highway	,
Brooks, Joseph	Fire	
Brown, Stephan	Highway	Accept
Carbonell, George	AASHTO	Accept
Chase, David	AASHTO	Accept
Crotty, Thomas	Police	Accept
Derdak, Elliot A.	EMS	Accept
Dobbins, Caleb	AASHTO	
Dooley, John	Highway	Accept
Hoxsie, Dean	At-Large	
Kowalik, James R.	APCO	Accept
Leary, Paul M.	FCCA	Accept
Mansfield, William (Bill)	At-Large	
Plante, William	AASHTO	
Pohorilak, George P.	At-Large	Accept
Poole, Mark W.	APCO	
Shand, Gordon	EMS	Accept
Stemmler, Michael	Police	
Sutherland, C. Blair	Police	
Walsh, Thomas M.	Emergency Management	Accept
Warakois, James	APCO	Accept
Wood, Bill	EMS	
Zarwanski, Jerry	APCO	Accept
Otto, Jeff	Fire	Accept

Totals:

Accept - 14

Reject - 0

Abstain - 0

The New England 700 MHz Regional Plan, January 2008